Participating Institutes

The institutes currently participating in NETHUR are:

Delft University of Technology (TU Delft):
Research Institute for Housing, Urban and Mobility Studies (OTB)

Radboud University Nijmegen (RU):
Nijmegen School of Management (NSM) -
Institute for Management Research (IMR)

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven (TU/e):
Faculty of Architecture, Building and Planning (BWK)

Universiteit van Amsterdam (UvA):
Faculty of Social and Behavioural Sciences - 
Amsterdam Institute for Metropolitan and International Development Studies (AMIDSt)

University of Groningen (RuG):
Faculty of Spatial Sciences - 
Urban and Regional Studies Institute (URSI)

Utrecht University:
Faculty of Geosciences -
Urban and Regional Research centre Utrecht (URU)